top of page
Sand Dollar BLK Solid.png


--- Executive Board ---

President: Danielle Sweeney

Advisor: Domenica Watkins

Advisor: Lisa Sharp

Advisor: Aimee Bright

Thrift Shop Advisor: Shannan Bergholdt

Operational VP: VACANT

Operational Treasurer: Kelly Mustain

Charitable VP: Colleen Goldfein

Charitable Treasurer: Andrea Pearson

Secretary: Andrea Pearson

Parliamentarian: VACANT

--- Board Members ---

Social Chair: VACANT

Social Co-Chair: VACANT

Special Activities: Kassandra Ortega

Membership: Stacey Gingrich 

Membership Co-Chair: Joy Elizondo

Publicity: Aimee Bright

Publicity Co-Chair: Aimee Mecham

Charitable Chair: Kate Watrous

Volunteer Coordinator: Kate Watrous

Scholarships: Ashley Smith

Scholarships Co-Chair: Daynali Flores-Rodriguez

Thrift Shop Chair: Andrea Rapp

TS Manager & Co-Chair: Megan Hoffman

TS Book Keeper: Amy Miller


Connect with us!



PO BOX 40029

Tyndall AFB, FL 32403

bottom of page